Oceanfront Condo, Old Orchard Beach

Calendar of Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

February 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1
2
Johnny Jam & Scott
3
JD Gilbert & The Night Train
4
Tickle!
5
Super Bowl Sunday! All Day Long!
6
7
8
9
10
Sparks the Rescue
11
Jodie Cunningham
12
13
14
15
16
17
Tickle!
18
Riot Act
19
20
21
22
23
24
Winter Carnival
Red Sky Mary
25
Winter Carnival
The Inflatables
26
27
28
    

February 2017

Johnny Jam & Scott
Thursday, Feb 2 , 2017 , 6:00 pm until 10:00 pm
JD Gilbert & The Night Train
Friday, Feb 3 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Tickle!
Saturday, Feb 4 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Super Bowl Sunday! All Day Long!
Sunday, Feb 5 , 2017 , 1:00 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Sparks the Rescue
Friday, Feb 10 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Jodie Cunningham
Saturday, Feb 11 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Tickle!
Friday, Feb 17 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:15 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Riot Act
Saturday, Feb 18 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Winter Carnival
Friday, Feb 24 , 2017 , 4:00 pm until 1:00 am
Downtown Old Orchard Beach
Red Sky Mary
Friday, Feb 24 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge
Winter Carnival
Saturday, Feb 25 , 2017 , 7:00 am until 4:00 pm
Downtown Old Orchard Beach
The Inflatables
Saturday, Feb 25 , 2017 , 8:30 pm until 1:00 am
The Brunswick Lounge