Oceanfront Condo, Old Orchard Beach

New bathroom!

Recently renovated!

Posted: to General News on Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Updated: Sat, Apr 28, 2018

Spring has sprung!

It’s getting warmer............

Posted: to General News on Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Updated: Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Winter Wonderland getaway in Old Orchard Beach, Maine!

Posted: to General News on Wed, Nov 8, 2017
Updated: Wed, Nov 8, 2017

Thank you!!

Posted: to General News on Tue, Aug 22, 2017
Updated: Tue, Aug 22, 2017

Reserve next summer’s vacation now!

It’s starting to fill up already.

Posted: to General News on Mon, Jul 24, 2017
Updated: Mon, Jul 24, 2017

Last minute 5 night opening in July! Reduced rates!

Posted: to General News on Thu, Jul 6, 2017
Updated: Thu, Jul 6, 2017

Summer is in full swing but we have a couple of open dates still........

Posted: to General News on Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Updated: Thu, Jun 15, 2017

Dates available for the summer

Posted: to General News on Wed, May 24, 2017
Updated: Wed, May 24, 2017

The Brunswick Restaurant opens full time for the season!

Summer hours start!

Posted: to General News on Thu, May 4, 2017
Updated: Thu, May 4, 2017

Happy Easter!

Posted: to General News on Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Updated: Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Warm weather in Old Orchard Beach, Maine!

Posted: to General News on Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Updated: Thu, May 4, 2017

Spring brings the Sandpipers!

It’s springtime in Old Orchard Beach!

Posted: to General News on Mon, Mar 27, 2017
Updated: Tue, Mar 28, 2017

Ocean Park visitor

Seal

Posted: to General News on Mon, Mar 6, 2017
Updated: Mon, Mar 6, 2017

7 Miles of sandy beach, longest in New England!

Directly in front of our condo building!

Posted: to General News on Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Updated: Wed, Mar 1, 2017

Winter activities

Plenty to do!

Posted: to General News on Wed, Feb 15, 2017
Updated: Wed, Feb 15, 2017

Winter Carnival in Old Orchard

February 24th & 25th

Posted: to General News on Mon, Jan 30, 2017
Updated: Mon, Jan 30, 2017

Winter in Old Orchard Beach

It’s beautiful in the winter and there’s plenty to do!

Posted: to General News on Tue, Jan 24, 2017
Updated: Tue, Jan 24, 2017

New Bedroom Set with New Mattress!

You’re going to love it!

Posted: to General News on Wed, Oct 26, 2016
Updated: Wed, Oct 26, 2016

Off Season Rates start after Columbus Day

Posted: to General News on Mon, Sep 12, 2016
Updated: Mon, Sep 12, 2016